2020 Values Voter Summit

Values Voter Summit is going virtual!
Register for your FREE DIGITAL PASS

VVS19 Speakers (Confirmed* and Invited)


2019 Invited and Confirmed* Speakers Include

Alex Azar

Secretary, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Gary Bauer

President, American Values

Dr. Bill Bennett

Author and Radio Host

Ken Blackwell

Senior Fellow for Human Rights and Constitutional Governance, Family Research Council

Colonel Leland Bohannon

U.S. Air Force (Ret.)

Hon. Sam Brownback

Ambassador-at-Large for International Religious Freedom

Todd Chasteen

Vice President for Public Policy and General Counsel, Samaritan's Purse

Isabella Chow

U.C. Berkeley Student

Claire Culwell

Abortion Survivor

State Sen. Jessica De La Cruz


Joanna Duka

Brush & Nib Studio

KathyGrace Duncan

Women's Ministry Leader, Portland Fellowship

Brigitte Gabriel

Founder, ACT! for America

Rep. Louie Gohmert


Sebastian Gorka

FOX News National Security Strategist, former Strategist to President Trump

Edward Graham

Assistant to the Vice President, Samaritan's Purse

Mark Green

Administrator, USAID

Lydia Gutierrez

Chair, NEA Conservative Educators Caucus

Abraham Hamilton III

General Counsel, Public Policy Analyst, AFA

Sen. Josh Hawley


Ji Hyeon-A

North Korean defector, Human Rights Activist, Author

State Rep. Katrina Jackson


Maria Keffler

Co-founder, Arlington Parents Coalition

Brent Keilen

Vice President, FRC Action

Dana Loesch

Host, "The Dana Show;" Best-selling Author

Jenny Beth Martin

Honorary Chairman, Tea Party Patriots Action

State Rep. Pat McElraft


Rep. Mark Meadows


Eric Metaxas

Host, "The Eric Metaxas Show"

David Muselman

Taylor University Student

Nicole Neily

President, Speech First

Lt. Col. Oliver North

Best-Selling Author; Founder, Freedom Alliance

James O'Keefe

Project Veritas

Melissa Ohden

Abortion Survivor

Tony Perkins

President, Family Research Council and FRC Action

Dennis Prager

Host, The Dennis Prager Show

Josiah Presley

Abortion Survivor

Carrie Severino

Chief Counsel and Policy Director, Judicial Crisis Network

Todd Starnes

Author, Radio Host, Starnes Media Group

Allie Stuckey

Host, BlazeTV

Victor Styrsky

Christians United for Israel

Matthew Swart

Student, Wheaton College

President Donald Trump
Don Vander Boon

West Michigan Beef Company