2019 Values Voter Summit

Registration Opens March 2019

VVS17 Speakers (Confirmed* and Invited)

Rep. Michele Bachmann

Former United States Representative of Minnesota

Joseph Backholm

President, Family Policy Institute of Washington

Dr. Hunter Baker

Univerity Fellow for Religious Liberty

Steve Bannon

Executive Chairman, Breitbart News

George Barna

Executive Director, American Faith & Culture Institute

Gary Bauer

President, American Values

Andrew Beckwith

President, Massachusetts Family Institute

David & Jason Benham

Best-selling authors and entrepreneurs

Dr. Bill Bennett

Author and Radio Host

Lt. Gen. Jerry Boykin

Executive Vice President of Family Research Council

Rob Chambers

National Field Director, AFA Action

David Daleiden

Citizen Journalist and Project Lead, Center for Medical Progress

Chuck Donovan

President, Charlotte Lozier Institute

Jeremy Dys

Deputy General Counsel, First Liberty

William Federer

President, Amerisearch

Brigitte Gabriel

Founder, ACT! for America

Frank Gaffney

Founder, Center for Security Policy

Dr. Sebastian Gorka

Former Strategist to President Trump; Chief Strategist of the MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN Coalition

Rep. Vicky Hartzler


Hon. John Hostettler

Former United States Representative of Indiana

Laura Ingraham

Best-selling Author and Syndicated Host

Rep. Mike Johnson


Dr. Alveda King

Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life Director, Civil Rights For the Unborn

Jo Kwong

Director of Economic Opportunity, The Philantrophy Roundtable

Dana Loesch

Best-selling Author and Host of the Nationally-syndicated Radio Program, “The Dana Show”

Jeanne Mancini

President, March for Life

Jennifer Marshall

VP for the Institute of the Family, Community and Opportunity, The Heritage Foundation

Emmett McGroarty

Education Director, American Principles Project

Rep. Mark Meadows


Roy Moore

Former Alabama Supreme Court Justice

Jerry Newcombe

Senior producer, radio host, columnist, D. James Kennedy Ministries

Lt. Col. Oliver North

Syndicated Columnist

Tony Perkins

President, Family Research Council and FRC Action

Dr. Walid Phares

Author and Professor

Dr. Everett Piper

President, Oklahoma Wesleyan University

Al Robertson

Duck Dynasty

Phil Robertson

Duck Dynasty

Lila Rose

Founder and President, LiveAction

Cathy Ruse

Senior Fellow for Legal Studies, Family Research Council

Howard Russell

President and CEO, Christian Healthcare Ministries

Kamal Saleem

President and Founder, Koome Ministries

House Majority Whip Steve Scalise


Elizabeth Schultz

Fairfax County School Board Member

Dr. Linda Smith

President & COO, D. James Kennedy Center for Christian Statesmanship

Kevin and Sam Sorbo

Award-winning Actors and Producers

Peter Sprigg

Sr. Fellow for Family Studies, Family Research Council

Erick Stakelbeck

Host of "The Watchmen", CBN News, News Correspondent, CUFI

Todd Starnes

Radio Host, The Todd Starnes Show

Mat Staver

Founder and President, Liberty Counsel

John Stemberger

President and General Counsel, Florida Family Policy

Dr. Carol Swain

Author; Former Professor, Vanderbilt University

Nicole Theis

President and Executive Director, Delaware Family Policy Council

Donald Trump

President of the United States

Rep. Mark Walker


Lathan Watts

Director of Community Relations, First Liberty

Dan Weber

Founder and CEO, AMAC

Travis Weber

Director, Center for Religious Liberty, Family Research Council;

Frank Wolf

Former U.S. Congressman (R-Va)

Dr. Frank Wright

CEO, D. James Kennedy Center for Christian Statesmanship