2018 Values Voter Summit

Registration Opens March 15

VVS16 Speakers (Confirmed* and Invited)

Art Ally

The Timothy Plan

Rep. Michele Bachmann

Former United States Representative of Minnesota

George Barna

Executive Director, American Culture and Faith Institute

Jay Bartels

CTO, United in Purpose

Gary Bauer

President, American Values

David & Jason Benham

Best-selling authors and entrepreneurs

Dr. Bill Bennett

Author and Radio Host

Michael Berry

Sr. Counsel & Director of Military Affairs, First Liberty Institute

Gov. Matt Bevin


Dr. David Black

Founder, 2nd Vote

Rep. Diane Black


Rep. Marsha Blackburn


Ryan Bomberger

Co-founder of The Radiance Foundation

Lt. Gen. William Boykin

(U.S. Army-Ret.), Former Commander, Delta Force

Rep. Jim Bridenstine


Luka Cubrilo

Director of Sponsored Content, Liftable Media

Kirk Cameron

Actor and Author

Sen. Tom Cotton


David Daleiden

Citizen Journalist and Project Lead, Center for Medical Progress

Bill Dallas

CEO, United in Purpose

Elaine Donnelly

President, Center for Military Readiness

Gov. Doug Ducey


Dr. James Dobson

Author and Host, Family Talk

William Federer

Sr. Fellow, D. James Kennedy Center for Christian Statesmanship

Rep. John Fleming


Lt. Gov. Dan Forest


Rep. Louie Gohmert


Dr. Sebastian Gorka

Author and Advisor

Kimberly Guilfoyle

Co-Host, The Five, Fox News Channel

Abraham Hamilton, III

Public Policy Analyst, American Family Association

Kristi Hamrick

Media Consultant

Philip Haney

Author and Advisor

Jake Harp

Director of Social Media, WesternJournalism.com

Major Gen. Gary Harrell

(U.S. Army-Ret.)

John Hostettler

Former United States Representative of Indiana

Laura Ingraham

Syndicated Columnist

Teddy James

AFA Journal

Dr. Zuhdi Jasser

Author and Physician

Rep. Jim Jordan


Coach Joe Kennedy

First Liberty Institute Client

Ken Klukowski

Sr. Counsel & Director of Strategic Affairs, First Liberty Institute

Sen. James Lankford


Dr. Michael Leeden

Freedom Scholar, Foundation Defense of Democracies

Dana Loesch

Best-selling Author and Host of the Nationally-syndicated Radio Program, “The Dana Show”

Jeanne Mancini

President, March for Life

Chaplain Wes Modder

(U.S. Navy-Retired)

Attorney General Patrick Morrisey


State Sen. Buck Newton


Ryan Nichols

Associate Director of the Coalition Relations Department, Heritage Foundation

Lt. Col. Oliver North

Syndicated Columnist

Tony Perkins

President, Family Research Council and FRC Action

Dr. Everett Piper

President, Oklahoma Wesleyan University

Reince Priebus

RNC Chairman

Al Robertson

Duck Dynasty

Phil Robertson

Duck Dynasty

Senior Master Sergeant Oscar Rodriguez

(U.S. Air Force-Ret.)

Sen. Rick Santorum

Former United States Senator of Pennsylvania

Sen. Tim Scott


Kelly Shackelford

President and CEO, First Liberty Institute

Dr. John Sorensen

President, Evangelism Explosion International

Peter Sprigg

Senior Fellow, FRC

Todd Starnes

FOX News

Jonathan Tobin

Sr. Online Editor & Chief Political Blogger, Commentary magazine

Kaeley Triller

Co-founder, Keep Locker Rooms Safe and Sex Specific

Donald Trump

2016 GOP Presidential Candidate

Jon Voight

Academy Award-winning Actor

Matt Walsh

Blogger , Writer, and Speaker, The Blaze

Lt. Col. Allen West

Executive Director and Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, National Center for Policy Analysis

Kendra White

Producer, American Family Studios